New Blog

2 03 2010

I have exciting news that I wanted to share with everyone!  I’ve decided to buy a domain name and move my blog to a better platform where I can fully customize the interface and make the blog more fun.  I am not going to reveal the name of the new blog or anything like that yet, but as soon as I get it setup I will let everyone know.  I plan to continue posting on this blog until everything is up and running on the new blog, so keep coming back for news and updates.  I will also be continuing the post like usual in the mean time 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

2 03 2010
Keri

great, congrats on the move, look forward to seeing the new site. To answer your question, the tempo run was on the road yesterday, which was nice because there were a few little hills so the route would be comparable to a normal race course

Leave a Reply

